After A Year

Hi!

Time flies so fast. It has been a year since I came back from the US. Things are much better now. I have finished my high school and I will go to the University of Indonesia for college. It means that I will move to Depok for 4 years! I’m so excited yet so nervous.

Oh, by the way, I’m writing this post to announce you all that I’m back! I will fill up my blog with bunch of writings. Yes, I know, it has been more than a year since my last post. It’s because I was so busy with my senior year and re-adjustment. Another reason was I lived on my school dormitory and it made me hard to do blogging. So, I decided to hiatus. But, since I have done with my school and not live in school dormitory anymore, I will do blogging again.

Well, see you at my next post peeps!

 

Xoxo,

Yaz

Leave a Reply

